Welcome

Let the message about Christ, in all its richness, fill your lives
May you never give up praying.
When you pray, may you keep alert and be thankful.
Pray that together we may make the message of the mystery of Christ as clear as possible.
Amen
(Based on Colossians 3 and 4)

bible-society-logo-h

Posted in meeting | Tagged , ,

Sunday 25th June 2017

Our scriptures today

Psalm 86:1-10, 16-17 Romans 6:1b-11 Matthew 10:24-39
Posted in meeting | Leave a comment

Sunday 18th June 2017

Today’s Scriptures

Psalm 116:1-2, 12-19 Romans 5:1-8 Matthew 9:35-10:8, (9-23)
Posted in meeting | Leave a comment

Sunday 11th June 2017

Today’s scriptures are

Genesis 1:1-2:4a

Psalm 8

2 Corinthians 13:11-13 Matthew 28:16-20
Posted in meeting | Leave a comment

Sunday 4th June 2017

Pentecost

Scriptures for today

Psalm 104:24-34, 35b 1 Corinthians 12:3b-13
Acts 2:1-21
John 20:19-23
Posted in News | Leave a comment

Sunday 28th May 2017

Our scriptures today:

Psalm 66:8-20 1 Peter 3:13-22 John 14:15-21

Posted in meeting, News | Leave a comment

Sunday 21st May

Our Scriptures today

Psalm 66:8-20 1 Peter 3:13-22 John 14:15-21
Posted in meeting, Teaching | Leave a comment

Sunday 14th May 2017

Our scriptures today

Psalm 31:1-5, 15-16 1 Peter 2:2-10 John 14:1-14
Posted in meeting | Leave a comment

Sunday 7th May 2017

Our scriptures for today

Psalm 23 1 Peter 2:19-25 John 10:1-10
Posted in meeting | Leave a comment

Sunday 30th April 2017

Our scriptures for today

Psalm 116:1-4, 12-19 1 Peter 1:17-23 Luke 24:13-35
Posted in meeting | Tagged | Leave a comment

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Our Scriptures today:

Psalm 16 1 Peter 1:3-9 John 20:19-31
Posted in meeting | Tagged | Leave a comment